Board of Trustees

To email a board member, please click on the trustee's name below and complete the email form.

Display # 
Name Position Phone Suburb State Country
Laurie Dyck GVSD Board Chair; Executive Committee Chair; Policy Committee
Tash Olfert Education Committee Chair; GVSD Board Vice Chair
Tena Lane Education Committee
Barb Heide Education Committee
Leah Klassen Operations Committee Chair
Jake Fehr Operations Committee
Garry Bueckert Operations Committee
John P. Klassen Policy Committee Chair
Deana Wilson Policy Committee